Contact

This brokerage event is organised by partners of the Enterprise Europe Network from all over the world. The Enterprise Europe Network helps small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) make the most of business opportunities in the EU and beyond. Bringing together around 600 business support organisations from more than 60 countries our experts can help you to find international business partners, source new technologies and receive EU funding or finance. And they can advise you on issues so diverse as intellectual property, going international, or EU law and standards. Have a look at the many services offered free of charge here.

Main Organiser

Logo_Tutech_English.jpg

TuTech Innovation GmbH - Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
Silke Schleiff
Phone: +49 (0)40 76629-6355
Email: een@tutech.de
www.tutech.de
www.een-hhsh.de


Organiser

WTSH GmbH - Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
Annette Moritz                               Maike Schwarz
Phone: +49 (0)431 66 66 6 836       Phone: +49 (0)431 66 66 6 838
mobile: +49 (0)173 793 1881          mobile: +49 (0)174 249 1389
Email: moritz@wtsh.de                   Email: schwarz@wtsh.de
www.wtsh.de
www.een-hhsh.de

 

Regional Support Offices Co-Organising MariMatch at SMM

 

China

EUPIC Qingdao
Kevin Wang
Phone: +86 532 68013872
Email: kevin_wang@eupic.org.cn
www.eupic.org.cn

 Cyprus  
 RPF_Logo_en.jpg

Research Promotion Foundation
Business Support Center Cyprus
George Christou
Phone: +357 22205030
Email: gchristou@research.org.cy
www.research.org.cy

Czech Republic

Brno.jpg

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce
Jaroslava Martinková
Phone: +420 532 194 930
Email: martinkova@rhkbrno.cz
http://www.rhkbrno.cz/

Denmark  

DK_ndeu_klein.jpg

NorthDenmark EU-Office
Julie Ringgaard Jensen
Phone: +45-61 88 53 09
Email: jrj@ndeu.dk
www.eu-norddanmark.dk

Egypt  
 ECS.gif

Egyptian Commercial Service "ECS", Brussels Office
Sherif Eissa
Phone: +32 485 362 962
Email: eissasherif@hotmail.com
http://www.ecs.gov.eg/

IMC.png

Industrial Modernisation Centre (IMC)
Iman Omar Ezzat
Phone: +002 01008479780
Email: iomar@imc-egypt.org
http://www.imc-egypt.org/

Estonia  
Koda_logo_eng_small.png Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Lea Aasamaa
Phone: +372 604 0060
Email: een@koda.ee
http://www.koda.ee
Finland  

Finpro
Hannele Halmetoja
Phone: +358 294 695 814
Mobile: +358 50 380 4814
Email: hannele.halmetoja@finpro.fi
http://www.finpro.fi

France  
 BDI_rouge_BD_bijgesneden.JPG

Bretagne Développement Innovation
Hélène Morin
Phone: +33 02 99 67 42 02
Email: h.morin@bdi.fr

Sara Minisini
Phone: +33 02 99 84 53 06
Email:
s.minisini@bdi.fr
http://www.bdi.fr/

 France_CCI_Languedoc.jpg

CCI Languedoc-Roussillon
Dimitris Diles
Phone: +33 4 67136849
Email: d.diles@languedoc-roussillon.cci.fr
http://www.languedoc-roussillon.cci.fr

CCI_PACA_-klein.jpg

CCI Provence Alpes Côte-d'Azur
Hélène Théveneau
Phone: +33 4 91 14 42 53
Email: helene.theveneau@paca.cci.fr
http://www.een-france-mediterranee.com

ARII.jpg

ARII PACA - Agence Régionale pour l’Innovation et l’Internationalisation des entreprises Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur
Nicolas Chéhanne
Phone: +33 (0)4 91 14 05 65
Email: nchehanne@arii-paca.fr
http://www.een-france-mediterranee.com

cci-paris-ile-de-france.png

CCI Paris Ile-de-France
Guillaume Cruciata
Phone: +33 1 55 65 32 87
Email: gcruciata@cci-paris-idf.fr
http://www.cci-paris-idf.fr/

Germany

ATI Küste GmbH
Gesellschaft für Technologie und Innovation
Ines Jahnke
Phone: +49 (0)381 12887-40
Email: jahnke@ati-kueste.de
www.ati-kueste.de
www.enterprise-europe-mv.de

 

NBank
Nils Benne
Phone: +49 (0)511 30031-367
Email: nils.benne@nbank.de
www.nbank.de
www.een-niedersachsen.de

 bayern_Innovativ.jpg

Bayern Innovativ
Dr. Sonja Angloher-Reichelt
Phone: +49 (0)911 20671-315
Email: angloher@bayern-innovativ.de
http://www.bayern-innovativ.de

 WFB_Bremen.jpg

WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen GmbH
Ellen Horstmann
Phone: +49 (0)421 96 00-332
Email: ellen.horstmann@wfb-bremen.de
http://www.een-bremen.de/
www.wfb-bremen.de

 Berlin_partner.png

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH
Katarzyna Grajner
Phone: +49 (0)30 46302-441
Email: katarzyna.grajner@berlin-partner.de
www.berlin-partner.de

Greece  
ekt(1).png

National Documentation Centre (EKT) - Enterprise Europe Network Hellas
Cristina Pascual
Phone: +30 - 21072 73920 / 954
Email: cpascual@ekt.gr
http://www.ekt.gr

praxi-logo.png

PRAXI Network
George Baroutas
Phone: +30 - 24210 32762
Email: gbaroutas@help-forward.gr
www.help-forward.gr

Iceland  
Iceland.jpg Innovation Center Iceland
Kjartan Due Nielsen
Phone: +354 522 9246
Email: kjartan@nmi.is
www.nmi.is
www.een.is
Italy
http://www.aries.ts.camcom.it/images/layout/aries-logo.png

ARIES Special Agency - Chamber of Commerce of Trieste
Sabina Drandich
Phone: +39 040 6701-335/404
Email:promo@ariestrieste.it
www.aries.ts.camcom.it

Confindustria Sicilia

Confindustria Sicilia
Giada Platania
Phone: +39 091 581100
Email: bridgeconomies@confindustriasicilia.it
www.confindustriasicilia.it

IT_Nuovo_Lg_UCL.jpg

 

Unioncamere Lazio
Marco Lentini
Phone: +39 06 699 401 53
Email: m.lentini@unioncamerelazio.it
www.unioncamerelazio.it

BICL_Logo.jpg BIC Lazio
Mariella Iunnissi
Phone: +39 06 803 68 209
Email: m.iunnissi@biclazio.it
www.biclazio.it
Malta  
Malta_Enterprise.png Malta Enterprise
Lara Fiott
Phone: +356 2542 3288
Email: lara.fiott@maltaenterprise.com
http://www.maltaenterprise.com
Netherlands  
 http://www.kvk.nl/includes/img/kvk-logo.png

Kamer van Koophandel
Niklaas van Hylckama Vlieg
Phone: +31 88 585 3747
Email: niklaas.van.hylckamavlieg@kvk.nl
www.kvk.nl

Energy_Valley_vierkant.jpg

Energy Valley - EEN Northern Netherlands
Jannes Kalfsbeek
Phone: +31 50 789 0010
Email: kalfsbeek@energyvalley.nl
www.energyvalley.nl

Norway

Bildergebnis für

Innovation Norway
Lisbeth Vassaas
Phone: +47 2200 2500
Email: lisbeth.vassaas@innovationnorway.no
www.innovationnorway.no

Poland

Bildergebnis für

ZSRG - Zachodniopomorskie Stowarzyszenie Rozwoju Gospodarczego
Anna Łotocka
Phone: +48 91 433 02 20
Email: a.lotocka@zsrg.szczecin.pl
http://www.zsrg.szczecin.pl

 SWP_poziom_RGB.jpg

Stowarzyszenie "Wolna Przedsiębiorczość"
Paweł Gruszkowski
Phone: +48 796 704 730
Email: pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl
http://swp.gda.pl/
http://www.een.sopot.pl

Portugal  
AEP_Positivo.jpg

AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal
Céu Filipe
Phone: +35 122 998 1694
Email: mcfilipe@aeportugal.com
www.aeportugal.com
www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.pt

Romania

Constanta(2).jpg

Constanta Chamber of Commerce,Industry,Navigation and Agriculture
Corina Ürmösi
Phone: +40 241 550960
Email: corina.urmosi@ccina.ro
http://www.ccina.ro

Russia

 itc-Russia_klein(1).jpg

Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centers
Alex Efimov
Phone +7 495 692 9711
Email: aefim@me.com
http://ruitc.ru

South Korea  
KITA_logo.jpg Korea International Trade Association
Rachel Kim
Phone +82 2 6000 5438
Email: eenkr1@kita.net
http://www.kita.org/
DeltaTech_logo.png DeltaTech Korea
Jaeeun Lee
Phone +82 2 3278 2711
Email: een.deltatech@gmail.com
http://eng.dtk3.com
Spain  
 CEG_con_nombre_klein.jpg

CONFEDERACIÓN DE EMPRESARIOS DE GALICIA
Ana Belén Vázquez Eibes
Phone: +34 981 555 888
Email: avazquez@ceg.es
http://www.ceg.es/

Sweden  
swerea_ivf_rgb_.jpg Swerea IVF
Thomas Bräck
Phone +46 (0)31-706 60 73
Email: Thomas.Brack@swerea.se
www.swereaivf.se
Switzerland  
201510_Euresearch_Logo_original.png EURESEARCH
Ernst-Jan van Hattum
Phone +41 31 380 60 20
Email: ernst-jan.vanhattum@euresearch.ch
https://www.euresearch.ch/
Tunisia  
API_Tunesia.jpg

Agency for the Promotion of Industry and Innovation "API"
Achwek Bechraoui
Phone +216 752 938 00
Email: achwek.bechraoui@api.com.tn
www.tunisieindustrie.nat.tn

conect_big_png.png

CONECT - Confédération des Entreprises Citoyennes de Tunisie
Sarah Thameur
Phone +216 31 330 333
Email: contact-een@conect.org.tn
www.conect.org.tn

http://een-tunisie.tn

Turkey  
 aia_Istanbul.jpg

Istanbul Sanayi Odasi
Ms. Özge Saricay
Phone +90 212 252 29 00 / 175
Email: osaricay@iso.org.tr
http://www.aia-istanbul.org/

United Kingdom  
 Exemplas.png

Exemplas Holdings Ltd
Enterprise Europe Network, East of England
Daniele Esposito
Phone +44 7464 678403
Email: d.esposito@eeneast.org.uk
http://www.exemplas.com/
http://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk/

 

business_west.gif

GWE BUSINESS WEST LTD
Alistair Cox
Phone +44 (0)7717 416 023
Email: info@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk
http://www.businesswest.co.uk/

OI_logo.jpg

Oxford Innovation Services Ltd
Marta Rybarczyk

Phone +44 (0)7841 921097
Email: m.rybarczyk@oxin.co.uk
http://enterprise-europe.co.uk/

 East_Midlands_Chamber.jpg East Midlands Chamber
Leila Nejmeddine

Phone +44 (0)115 957 8252
Email: Leila.Nejmeddine@emc-dnl.co.uk
http://enterprise-europe.co.uk/
Scottish_Enterprise.jpg

EEN Scotland
Scottish Enterprise
Ken Gordon
Phone: +44 (0)141 228 2397
Email: ken.gordon@scotent.co.uk
http://www.enterprise-europe-scotland.com/

USA  
USComSer(1).jpg

US Commercial Service - US Embassy
Angela Turrin

Phone +34 (0)91-3081567
Email: Angela.Turrin@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/